Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Facebook Page     Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Twitter Feed      Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Email

P.U.L.S.E. Megaformer Level 2


This class is taught by:

Jacquelyn DeLonge

As a 3rd generation Southern California native being fit and active is a natural way of life and have always been involved in athletics. I spend my free time surfing, running, hiking, and practicing yoga and Pilates.

I also have an interest in form and aesthetics, and attended Art Center College of Design receiving my degree in Fine Arts.

After the birth of my second child I discovered the power of Pilates. I was amazed how fast it helped strengthen and return my body to pre-baby form with its precise workouts.

I took my love of Pilates to the next level and completed my certification as a Lagree Fitness Instructor and in WundaBar Pilates Method. Even after years of practice, I still love the challenge and am totally engaged by this multifaceted workout."

I am so excited to join the P.U.L.S.E. team and look forward to helping you sculpt your bodies into their best form!

This level 2 megaformer class combines a quick-paced flow with advanced repertoire. It will challenge your strength and endurance while moving with mental focus and muscle awareness. It is recommended clients complete 10 traditional megaformer classes before attending level 2.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Sep 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Sep 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Sep 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Oct 14 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge