Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Facebook Page     Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Twitter Feed      Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Email

Megaformer Length


This class is taught by:

Jacquelyn DeLonge

As a 3rd generation Southern California native being fit and active is a natural way of life and have always been involved in athletics. I spend my free time surfing, running, hiking, and practicing yoga and Pilates.

I also have an interest in form and aesthetics, and attended Art Center College of Design receiving my degree in Fine Arts.

After the birth of my second child I discovered the power of Pilates. I was amazed how fast it helped strengthen and return my body to pre-baby form with its precise workouts.

I took my love of Pilates to the next level and completed my certification as a Lagree Fitness Instructor and in WundaBar Pilates Method. Even after years of practice, I still love the challenge and am totally engaged by this multifaceted workout."

I am so excited to join the P.U.L.S.E. team and look forward to helping you sculpt your bodies into their best form!

This is a 50 minute workout that will incorporate classic Pilates moves, yoga philosophy and breathing techniques on the modern Megaformer. It will leave you feeling long, stretched, and oxygenated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 27 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Sep 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Sep 10 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Sep 17 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Sep 24 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Oct 01 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Oct 08 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Oct 15 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Nov 05 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Nov 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Nov 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Nov 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Dec 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Dec 10 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge