Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Facebook Page     Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Twitter Feed      Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Email

Megaformer Length


This class is taught by:

D. Kate Benson

Kate comes to Pulse with a background in elementary education and inspires learning and mastering the Megaformer to be fun for clients of all ages. Along with teaching experience in Stott Pilates, certifications in Lagree Fitness and the In-trinity Board and Fitness, Kate is also a certified Health and Wellness coach. 

Jacquelyn DeLonge

As a 3rd generation Southern California native being fit and active is a natural way of life and have always been involved in athletics. I spend my free time surfing, running, hiking, and practicing yoga and Pilates.

I also have an interest in form and aesthetics, and attended Art Center College of Design receiving my degree in Fine Arts.

After the birth of my second child I discovered the power of Pilates. I was amazed how fast it helped strengthen and return my body to pre-baby form with its precise workouts.

I took my love of Pilates to the next level and completed my certification as a Lagree Fitness Instructor and in WundaBar Pilates Method. Even after years of practice, I still love the challenge and am totally engaged by this multifaceted workout."

I am so excited to join the P.U.L.S.E. team and look forward to helping you sculpt your bodies into their best form!

This is a 50 minute workout that will incorporate classic Pilates moves, yoga philosophy and breathing techniques on the modern Megaformer. It will leave you feeling long, stretched, and oxygenated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with D. Kate Benson
  • Sun Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Sep 02 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Sep 09 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Sep 16 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Sep 23 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Sep 30 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Oct 07 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Oct 14 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Dec 09 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sun Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge