Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Facebook Page     Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Twitter Feed      Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Email

Megaformer Essentials


This class is taught by:

Jacquelyn DeLonge

As a 3rd generation Southern California native being fit and active is a natural way of life and have always been involved in athletics. I spend my free time surfing, running, hiking, and practicing yoga and Pilates.

I also have an interest in form and aesthetics, and attended Art Center College of Design receiving my degree in Fine Arts.

After the birth of my second child I discovered the power of Pilates. I was amazed how fast it helped strengthen and return my body to pre-baby form with its precise workouts.

I took my love of Pilates to the next level and completed my certification as a Lagree Fitness Instructor and in WundaBar Pilates Method. Even after years of practice, I still love the challenge and am totally engaged by this multifaceted workout."

I am so excited to join the P.U.L.S.E. team and look forward to helping you sculpt your bodies into their best form!

Donna Kate Benson

Kate comes to Pulse with a background in elementary education and wants learning and mastering the Megaformer to be fun for clients of all ages. With teaching experience in Stott Pilates, certifications in Lagree Fitness and the In-trinity Board and Fitness; Kate is continuing her education by studying to be a Health and Wellness coach. 
This is a full class workout perfect for those who have wanted to try the Megaformer, those who want a refresher, or if you're just trying to improve. Easy to follow for a beginner but still challenging for the intermediate client.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Jul 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Jul 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Jul 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Jul 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Aug 05 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Aug 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Aug 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Aug 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Sep 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Sep 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Sep 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Sep 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Sep 30 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Oct 07 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Oct 14 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson
  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Donna Kate Benson