Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Facebook Page     Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Twitter Feed      Pulse Fitness Santa Barbara Email

Megaformer Essentials


This class is taught by:

Jacquelyn DeLonge

As a 3rd generation Southern California native being fit and active is a natural way of life and have always been involved in athletics. I spend my free time surfing, running, hiking, and practicing yoga and Pilates.

I also have an interest in form and aesthetics, and attended Art Center College of Design receiving my degree in Fine Arts.

After the birth of my second child I discovered the power of Pilates. I was amazed how fast it helped strengthen and return my body to pre-baby form with its precise workouts.

I took my love of Pilates to the next level and completed my certification as a Lagree Fitness Instructor and in WundaBar Pilates Method. Even after years of practice, I still love the challenge and am totally engaged by this multifaceted workout."

I am so excited to join the P.U.L.S.E. team and look forward to helping you sculpt your bodies into their best form!

This is a full class workout perfect for those who have wanted to try the Megaformer, those who want a refresher, or if you're just trying to improve. Easy to follow for a beginner but still challenging for the intermediate client.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Nov 04 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Nov 11 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Nov 18 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Nov 25 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Dec 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Dec 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Dec 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Dec 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Dec 30 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Jan 06 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Jan 13 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Jan 20 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Jan 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Feb 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Feb 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge
  • Sat Feb 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jacquelyn DeLonge